Liber Organizer Commitee 2016


D. Daniel Fernández
President of the Spanish Publishers' Federation


D. Francisco Argüelles
Andalusian Publishers' Association

D. José María Arizcun
Madrid Publishers' Association

D. Antonio María Ávila
Executive Director of the Spanish Publishers' Federation

Dª Montserrat Ayats
President of the Association of Publishers in the Catalan Language (AELLEC)

D. Joaquim Bejarano
Director of the Books Department of the Catalan Government

D. Leopoldo Blume
Catalan Publishers' Association

Dª Rosalina Díaz
President of the Madrid Publishers' Association

D. José Manuel Díaz
President of the Basque Publishers' Association

Dª Mónica Fernández
Deputy Director-General for the Promotion of Books, Reading and Spanish Literature at the Ministry of Education, Culture and Sport

D. Jesús Figuerola
President of the Valencian Publishers' Association

Dª Margot Gómez-Arnau
Head of the Department of Cultural Industries at ICEX Spain Exports and Investments

Dª Mónica González
Madrid Publishers' Association

D. Ricardo de Luis
President of the Castile and Leon Publishers' Association

D. José Moyano
President of the National Association of Publishers of Books and Teaching Materials (ANELE)

Dª Laura Rodríguez
President of the Galician Publishers' Association

D. Carles Sala
Director of Cultural Infrastructures, Heritage and Coordination at the Barcelona Institute of Culture

Dª Ainhoa Sánchez
Programming Department of Acción Cultural Española (AC/E)

D. Miguel Ángel Sánchez
President of the Andalusian Publishers' Association

D. Javier Santillán
Madrid Publishers' Association

D. Jorge Sobredo
Director of Programming at Acción Cultural Española (AC/E)

Dª Itziar Taboada
Director of Cultural and Scientific Relations at the Spanish International Development Cooperation Agency (AECID)

D. Patrici Tixis
President of the Catalan Publishers' Association

D. Carlos Urroz
IFEMA Trade Fair Institution of Madrid

D. Román de Vicente
Catalan Publishers' Association

Dª Magdalena Vinent
General Manager of the Spanish Centre for Reprographic Rights (CEDRO)

D. Luis Zendrera
Catalan Publishers' Association